“Annie” by John Doe

John Doe’s long awaited new print titled, “Annie” will be available next week. It is a 594 x 420mm (A2 size) Giclee with 2 different iridescent interference mediums and a gloss varnish. Signed/numbered edition of 250, and cost £125 ($190US).
On sale Thursday, July 4th at 5pm BST (9am PDT) HERE.

doe annie

“Annie” by John Doe. 594 x 420mm Giclee w/ 2 different iridescent interference mediums and a gloss varnish. Ed of 250 S/N. £125 ($190US)

“Kansas” by Justin Van Genderen

Justin Van Genderen will have a new print available soon titled, “Kansas” via Galerie F. It is an 18″ x 24″ 3-color Screenprint available in regular and variant editions.
On sale Saturday, June 29th at 2pm Central (12pm PDT) HERE.

van genderen kansas

“Kansas” by Justin Van Genderen. 18″ x 24″ 3-color Screenprint.

van genderen kansas variant

“Kansas” by Justin Van Genderen. 18″ x 24″ 3-color Screenprint. (variant)

“Daft Roots (Blue)” by Craig Drake

Craig Drake now has “Daft Roots (Blue)” available via Gauntlet Gallery as a compliment to his “Daft Roots (Red)” print released earlier. It is a Giclee print available on paper in 2 sizes: 24″ x 36″ (Ed of 100, $70) or 32″ x 48″ (Ed of 15, $170). Also on canvas 32″ x 48″ (Ed of 15, $375). On sale now HERE.

drake daft roots blue

“Daft Roots (Blue)” by Craig Drake.

drake daft roots red

“Daft Roots (Red)” by Craig Drake.

4 new prints on wood by Caia Koopman

Caia Koopman has 4 new prints available via Prints On Wood. All 4 prints are printed on 3/4″ (18mm) birch wood. Available in select sizes and finish types. Ready to hang out of the box. Prices starting at $65. On sale now HERE.

koopman candy

“Candy” by Caia Koopman. Giclee on 3/4″ (18mm) birch wood

koopman semper fi

“Semper Fi” by Caia Koopman. Giclee on 3/4″ (18mm) birch wood

koopman discussion

“Discussion” by Caia Koopman. Giclee on 3/4″ (18mm) birch wood

koopman lyra

“Lyra” by Caia Koopman. Giclee on 3/4″ (18mm) birch wood