“Planet of the Apes” by Kevin Wilson

Grey Matter Art is excited to announce it’s next release! In partnership with Acme Archives and Dark Ink, under license from 20th Century Fox, GMA will be revealing a new screen print for the classic 1968 film, “Planet of the Apes” by the very talented artist, Kevin Wilson.
On sale Thursday, February 9th at 1pm Eastern (10am PST) HERE.

“Planet of the Apes” by Kevin Wilson. 24″ x 36″ Screenprint. Ed of 200. $45

“Planet of the Apes” by Kevin Wilson. 24″ x 36″ Screenprint. Ed of 125. $55 (variant)

2000 AD: 40 Years of Thrillpower Vice Press Print Releases

To celebrate the 2000 AD 40 Years of Thrillpower Festival, Vice Press will be releasing a series of new limited edition screen prints by both classic 2000 AD artists and some of the best artists in pop culture today. All of these prints will be released at the 2000 AD 40 Years of Thrill Power Festival held in London this Saturday, the 11th of Feb. Remaining prints online sale on Monday, February 13th at 6pm UK time 10am PST HERE.

“Rogue NASA” by Justin Van Genderen

Justin Van Genderen, designed some work for Rogue NASA (their current Facebook Profile pic). The print was released on GalerieF.com — all profits from this print and future editions of it will be donated to organizations that fight against climate change. On sale now HERE.

“Rogue NASA” by Justin Van Genderen. 18″ x 24″ 3-color Screenprint. Ed of 150 S/N. $45

“Hattori Hanzo” by Rhys Cooper

Rhys Cooper will have copies of his excellent “Hattori Hanzo” print available soon.
On sale Tuesday, February 7th at a random time midday HERE.

“Hattori Hanzo” by Rhys Cooper. 12″ x 36″ 6-color Screenprint. Ed of 150 S/N. $50 (Gold metallic)

“Hattori Hanzo” by Rhys Cooper. 12″ x 36″ 6-color Screenprint. Ed of 70 S/N. $55 (Blue metallic)