“The Good, The Bad and The Ugly” by JC Richard

JC Richard created a movie poster for the Western classic “The Good, The Bad and The Ugly” to be available soon via Skuzzles. It is a 12″ x 36″ 10-color Screenprint, available in Regular (Ed of 200, $50) and Variant (Ed of 90, $60) editions.
On sale Tuesday, December 23rd at 12pm Eastern (9am PST) HERE.

JC-Richard-Good-Bad-and-Ugly

“The Good, The Bad and The Ugly” by JC Richard. 12″ x 36″ 10-color Screenprint. Ed of 200. $50

JC-Richard-Good-Bad-Ugly-Variant

“The Good, The Bad and The Ugly” by JC Richard. 12″ x 36″ 10-color Screenprint. Ed of 90. $60 (variant)

“The Last Rebel” by JC Richard

JC Richard as a new print available now titled, “The Last Rebel”. It is a 12″ x 36″ Screenprint and cost $40. However due to some power issues at his studio, he is unable to provide a full image of it. You can make a blind purchase of this right now for a short time HERE.

***Full image and sale on Friday, January 17th at 3pm EST (12pm PST) HERE.

tiny preview!

tiny preview!

“How Time Slips Away” + “Prometheus” APs by JC Richard

JC Richard will have a new print available this week titled, “How Time Slips Away”. It is a 10″ x 26.5″ 5-color Screenprint. Full details on the drop. He’ll also have “Prometheus” Artist Proofs and a few other prints available.
On sale Friday, August 30th at 2pm Eastern (11am PDT) HERE.

richard how time slips away

“How Time Slips Away” by JC Richard. 10″ x 26.5″ 5-color Screenprint

richard prometheus

Predator, Prometheus, & The Thing posters from Mondo

Mondo will be releasing the remaining Predator, Prometheus, & The Thing posters soon. These were first seen at SDCC last month. See pics below for details.
On sale Thursday, August 15th at a random time HERE.

thorp predator

“Predator” by Ash Thorp. 24″ x 36″ Screenprint. Ed of 325 S/N. $50

jc richard prometheus

“Prometheus” by JC Richard. 12″ x 36″ Screenprint. Ed of 350 S/N. $45

jock the thing

“The Thing” by Jock. 24″ x 36″ Screenprint. Ed of 325 S/N. $45