“It Follows” by Richey Beckett

AllCity now has “It Follows” movie posters by Richey Beckett now available. It is a 24″ x 36″ 4-color Screenprint available in regular and GID variant editions. See below for details. On sale now HERE.

beckett it follows

“It Follows” by Richey Beckett. 24″ x 36″ 4-color Screenprint. Ed of 100 N. $50

beckett it follows gid

“It Follows” by Richey Beckett. 24″ x 36″ 4-color Screenprint w/ GID. Ed of 50 N. $60 (variant)

“Celestial” by Richey Beckett

Richey Beckett will have a new print available soon titled, “Celestial”. Created initially for The Evil Tender’s In Reference art show at the Gauntlet Gallery San Francisco, it is an 18″ x 24″ 6-color Screenprint, available in Artist Editions and Pink variant editions.
On sale Wednesday, March 11th at 6pm GMT (11am PDT) HERE.

beckett celestial

“Celestial” by Richey Beckett. 18″ x 24″ 6-color Screenprint. Artist edition of 50 S/N.

beckett celestial pink

“Celestial” by Richey Beckett. 18″ x 24″ 6-color Screenprint. Ed of 50 S/N. (Pink variant)

beckett celestial 1

“Tender Abuse” by Richey Beckett

Richey Beckett will have a new print available soon titled, “Tender Abuse”. It is an 18″ x 24″ Screenprint and is available in Regular (Ed of 150) and Variant (Ed of 50) editions. On sale Wednesday, November 26th at 10am PST HERE.

Beckett_Tender_Absue_Standard

“Tender Abuse” by Richey Beckett. 18″ x 24″ Screenprint. Ed of 150 S/N.

Beckett_Tender_Abuse_Variant

“Tender Abuse” by Richey Beckett. 18″ x 24″ Screenprint. Ed of 50 S/N. (variant)

“The Eagle” by Richey Beckett

Richey Beckett will have a new print available soon titled, “The Eagle”. It is an 18″ x 18″ 6-color Screenprint, signed, and available on a choice of Speckletone Kraft, Cement Green, Factory Green and Fuse Green paper. Each print will cost £40 ($69). This is a timed edition available for only 24 hours.
On sale Wednesday, July 9th at 6pm BST (10am PDT) for 24 hours HERE.

beckett the eagle kraft

“The Eagle” by Richey Beckett. 18″ x 18″ 6-color Screenprint. Timed edition S. £40 ($69) (Kraft)

beckett the eagle

“The Reaper” by Richey Beckett

Richey Beckett will have a new print available soon titled, “The Reaper”. It is an 18″ x 18″ Screenprint, with at Regular (Ed of 50, £35) and variant (Ed of 25, £40) editions available. On sale Friday, November 29th at 6pm GMT (10am PST) HERE.

beckett the reaper

“The Reaper” by Richey Beckett. 18″ x 18″ Screenprint. Ed of 50 S/N. £35 ($57US)

beckett the reaper variant

“The Reaper” by Richey Beckett. 18″ x 18″ Screenprint. Ed of 25 S/N. £40 ($65US)(variant)