“Retroversion” by Hush

Hush will have a new print available soon titled, “Retroversion” via onethirty3.
On sale Friday, April 28th at 3pm GMT (7am PDT) HERE.

“Retroversion” by Hush. 29″ x 21″ 12-color Screenprint w/ 22 Carat Gold Leaf, Gloss UV Varnish. Ed of 150 S/N.

“Retroversion” by Hush. 29″ x 21″ 12-color Screenprint w/ 22 Carat Platinum Leaf, Gloss UV Varnish. Artist proof edition of 25 S/N.

“Fade” & “Solace” by Hush

Hush will have 2 new prints available soon titled, “Fade” & “Solace” via Onethirty3. They are both 28″ x 28″ Giclees with a Screen Printed Archival Gloss UV Varnish on Fabriano 400gsm Hand Pressed Cotton Paper. Timed edition (ending 12/6) with a max edition size of 300 each. Cost $250 each.
On sale Tuesday, December 1st at 10am GMT (2am PST) HERE.

hush fade

“Fade” by Hush. 28″ x 28″ Giclee w/ varnish. Max timed edition of 300 S/N. $250

hush solace

“Solace” by Hush. 28″ x 28″ Giclee w/ varnish. Max timed edition of 300 S/N. $250

“Trials & Errors” by Hush

Hush will have a new print available soon titled, “Trials & Errors” via Onethirty3 Limited. It is a 740 x 520mm 15-color Screenprint w/ hand-painted background, signed/numbered edition of 250, and cost £325 ($510).
On sale Friday, August 28th at 15:00 BST (7am PDT) HERE.

***100 of them are available for pre-sale now. Contact them at info@onethirty3.com

"Trials & Errors" by Hush.  740 x 520mm 15-color Screenprint.  Ed of 250 S/N.  £325 ($510)

“Trials & Errors” by Hush. 740 x 520mm 15-color Screenprint. Ed of 250 S/N. £325 ($510)

“Séduisante” by Hush

Hush will have a new print available soon titled, “Séduisante” via The Outsiders. It is a 100 x 70cm 5-layer screenprint with UV gloss varnish on Somerset Satin 300gsm. Signed/numbered edition of 100, and cost £250 ($412).
On sale Thursday, September 4th at 16:00 BST (8am PDT) HERE.

Hush Séduisante

“Séduisante” by Hush. 100 x 70cm 5-color Screenprint. Ed of 100 S/N. £250 ($412)

Séduisante

Séduisante

“Rouge I” by Hush

Hush will have a new print available soon titled, “Rouge I” via Onethirty3. It is a 28.4″ x 20.4″ 12-color Screenprint, signed/numbered edition of 250, and cost £275 ($446US).
On sale Monday, November 25th at 12 noon GMT (4am PST) HERE.

hush rouge i

“Rouge I” by Hush. 28.4″ x 20.4″ 12-color Screenprint. Ed of 250 S/N. £275 ($446US)

“A Street Piece Named Desire” by Hush

Hush will have a new print available soon titled, “A Street Piece Named Desire” via The Outsiders. It is a 100 x 74cm 4-color Screenprint w/ gloss UV varnish, hand-painted with acrylic and spray paint. Signed/numbered edition of 20, and cost £750 ($1,144US).
On sale Thursday, July 4th at 16:00 BST (8am PDT) HERE.

A Street Piece Named Desire

“A Street Piece Named Desire” by Hush. 100 x 74cm 4-color Screenprint w/ varnish & hand-finished. Ed of 20 S/N. £750 ($1,144US)

“Unseen I/II” by Hush

Hush has a pair of new prints available titled, “Unseen I/II”. They are each 11.5″ x 8.5″ 9-color Screenprint, Hand Painted & Sprayed, making each print unique. They are each signed/numbered editions of 225 each, and cost $350 for the set of two prints. Also included are 6 Kiss cut stickers on 2x A4 Sticker Sheets (7 Colour Screenprint).
See info below for purchasing details.

hush unseen i ii

“Unseen I/II” by Hush. (2) 11.5″ x 8.5″ 9-color Screenprints. hand-finished. Ed of 225 S/N. $350 set


Sticker sheet 1

Sticker sheet 1


Sticker sheet 2

Sticker sheet 2

Purchasing details:

To benefit for free postage you must purchase from the gallery closest to your location.

Available at:
UK / EUROPE – Onethirty3.com, UK
AUSTRALIA / ASIA – Metro Gallery, Melbourne, Australia
USA / CANADA / REST OF WORLD – Corey Helford Gallery, LA, USA

***Email your corresponding gallery for details and how to purchase

Untitled by Hush

Hush has a new print available via Laminate Most Wanted. Not much info is known about this print though I can assume that it is a Giclee print and the title of it is possibly “Seductress”. Dimensions are also unknown, and it is a signed/numbered edition of 100. Such a great looking image and if anyone has anymore info about this print, let me know!
On sale now HERE.

hush untitled

Untitled by Hush. Giclee print. Ed of 100 S/N. £45 ($72US)