“The Hateful Eight” by Jason Edmiston

Jason Edmiston’s movie poster “The Hateful Eight” will be available via Mondo in a timed edition. On sale Thursday, April 21st at 12pm Central (10am PDT) and run for 72 hours HERE.

edmiston the hateful eight

“The Hateful Eight” by Jason Edmiston. 36″ x 24″ 10-color Screenprint. Timed edition N. $55

One lucky winner will get the OG pencil drawing

One lucky winner will get the OG pencil drawing

“Primus – New Orleans, LA 2015” by Jason Edmiston

Jason Edmiston will have “Primus – New Orleans, LA 2015” gig posters available soon. Regular and variant editions will be available. See sale page for full details.
On sale Friday, May 8th at 12pm Eastern (9am PDT) HERE.

edmiston Primus - New Orleans, LA 2015

“Primus – New Orleans, LA 2015″ by Jason Edmiston. 18″ x 24” 8-color Screenprint. Ed of 250 S/N. $50

edmiston Primus - New Orleans, LA 2015 foil

“The Texas Chainsaw Massacre” by Jason Edmiston

Grey Matter Art is proud to announce their next release for the 4 part artist series for the 40th Anniversary of the film, “The Texas Chainsaw Massacre.” This edition created by Jason Edmiston, is a 24″ x 36″ 10-color Screenprint, available in Regular (Ed of 200, $50) and Variant (Ed of 125, $65) editions. On sale Tuesday, January 27th at a random time between 1 – 2pm Eastern (10 – 11am PST) HERE.

Jason-Edmiston-Texas-Chainsaw-Massacre-Poster-Regular

“The Texas Chainsaw Massacre” by Jason Edmiston. 24″ x 36″ 10-color Screenprint. Ed of 200. $50

Jason-Edmiston-Texas-Chainsaw-Massacre-Poster-Variant

“The Texas Chainsaw Massacre” by Jason Edmiston. 24″ x 36″ 10-color Screenprint. Ed of 125. $65 (variant)

Subscription Sets are available:

Regular Edition Subscription:

4 Regular Edition Posters, one from each artist.
Comes with a GMA Tee-shirt.
Comes with Free Shipping.
Total Price is $174.99

Regular, Variant, & Foil Matching Edition Subscription:

4 Regular Edition Posters, one from each artist.
4 Variant Edition Posters, one from each artist.
Grzegorz Domaradzki Foil Variant.
Comes with a GMA Tee-shirt.
Comes with Free Shipping.
Total Price is $419.99

“Rocky IV” by Jason Edmiston

Skuzzles is on a roll with their latest movie poster for “Rocky IV” created by Jason Edmiston. It is a 24″ x 36″ 9-color Screenprint, available in Regular (Ed of 150, $50) and Variant (Ed of 75, $60).
On sale Friday, December 26th at 3pm Eastern (12pm PST) HERE.

Edmiston-Rocky-4

“Rocky IV” by Jason Edmiston. 24″ x 36″ 9-color Screenprint. Ed of 150. $50

Edmiston-Rocky-4-Variant

“Rocky IV” by Jason Edmiston. 24″ x 36″ 9-color Screenprint. Ed of 75. $60 (variant)

“Optimus Prime” and “Megatron” by Jason Edmiston

Jason Edmiston created “Optimus Prime” and “Megatron” prints for the ongoing Transformers series via Acidfree Gallery. They are both 18″ x 24″ Giclees and are limited editions available on paper, canvas, or Brushed Aluminum Metal mediums. Full edition details HERE. On sale Friday, June 13th at 12:30pm Eastern (9:30am PDT) HERE.

edmiston Optimus Prime

edmiston Megatron

Misfits themed prints and t-shirts from Fright-Rags

Fright-Rags commissioned artists Gary Pullin and Jason Edmiston to each create a Misfit print and t-shirt which will be available soon. Each print is an 18″ x 24″ Screenprint, numbered edition of 150 each, and cost $30 each. T-shirt editions of 400 and costing $25 each will be available as well.
Pre-order Thursday, April 10th at 10am Eastern (7am PDT) HERE.

fright rags misfits 1

fright rags misfits