“Enchantment Under the Sea Dance” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available soon titled, “Enchantment Under the Sea Dance”. On sale Thursday, December 22nd at 4:30pm GMT (8:30am PST) HERE.

"Enchantment Under the Sea Dance" by Miss Bugs.  24" x 28" Screenprint/Stencil.  Ed of 50.  £210 ($260) (Jennifer)

“Enchantment Under the Sea Dance” by Miss Bugs. 24″ x 28″ Screenprint/Stencil. Ed of 50. £210 ($260) (Jennifer)

"Enchantment Under the Sea Dance" by Miss Bugs.  24" x 28" Screenprint/Stencil.  Ed of 25.  £255 ($315) (Lorraine)

“Enchantment Under the Sea Dance” by Miss Bugs. 24″ x 28″ Screenprint/Stencil. Ed of 25. £255 ($315) (Lorraine)

“Hotdogs and Guns No3” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available soon titled, “Hotdogs and Guns No3”.
On sale Thursday, June 23rd at 4:30pm BST (8:30am PDT) HERE.

"Hotdogs and Guns No3" by Miss Bugs.  40" x 40" Screenprint/Stencil/Gold Leaf.  Ed of 18.  £575 ($844) (Red)

“Hotdogs and Guns No3″ by Miss Bugs. 40″ x 40” Screenprint/Stencil/Gold Leaf. Ed of 18. £575 ($844) (Red)

"Hotdogs and Guns No3" by Miss Bugs.  40" x 40" Screenprint/Stencil/Gold Leaf.  Ed of 4.  £676 ($992) (Orange)

“Hotdogs and Guns No3″ by Miss Bugs. 40″ x 40” Screenprint/Stencil/Gold Leaf. Ed of 4. £676 ($992) (Orange)

“Her, Brain Thinks Bomb Like” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available soon titled, “Her, Brain Thinks Bomb Like”. It is a 17.3″ x 26″ silkscreen / stencil / hand acrylic print and is available in Blue and Red colorways. On sale Thursday, February 25th at 4:30pm GMT (8:30am PST) HERE.

miss bugs Her, Brain Thinks Bomb Like blue

“Her, Brain Thinks Bomb Like” by Miss Bugs. 17.3″ x 26″ silkscreen / stencil / hand acrylic. Ed of 30 S/N. £220 ($310) (Blue)

miss bugs Her, Brain Thinks Bomb Like red

“Her, Brain Thinks Bomb Like” by Miss Bugs. 17.3″ x 26″ silkscreen / stencil / hand acrylic. Ed of 10 S/N. £245 ($346) (Red)

“Once We Dreamt” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available soon titled, “Once We Dreamt”. It is a 34″ x 39″ silkscreen / stencil aerosol / gold leaf on archival paper and is available in Blue or Pink hair editions.
On sale Thursday, December 3rd at 4:30pm GMT (8:30am PST) HERE.

miss bugs once we dreamt blue

“Once We Dreamt” by Miss Bugs. 34″ x 39″ Screenprint/Stencil/Gold Leaf. Ed of 45 S/N. (Blue)

miss bugs once we dreamt pink

“Once We Dreamt” by Miss Bugs. 34″ x 39″ Screenprint/Stencil/Gold Leaf. Ed of 25 S/N. (Pink)

miss bugs once we dreamt 1

“Until September” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available soon titled, “Miss Bugs”. It is a 24″ x 28″ Screenprint, stencil, gold leaf on archival paper. Signed/numbered and available in Blue (Ed of 44, £280) and Pink (Ed of 14, £325) colorways.
On sale Wednesday, October 29th at 4pm GMT (9am PDT) HERE.

miss bugs until september blue

“Until September” by Miss Bugs. 24″ x 28″ Screenprint. Ed of 44 S/N. £280 ($449) (Blue)

miss bugs until september pink

“Until September” by Miss Bugs. 24″ x 28″ Screenprint. Ed of 14 S/N. £325 ($521) (Pink)

miss bugs until september 1

miss bugs until september 2

“All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available soon titled, “All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl”. It is an 18″ x 27″ Screenprint/Stencil and is available in 3 colorways: Metallic Grey, Pink, and Gold. See pics below for details.
On sale Tuesday, December 17th at 15:00 GMT (7am PST) HERE.

miss bugs All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl Grey

“All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl” by Miss Bugs. 18″ x 27″ Screenprint/Stencil. Ed of 35. £155 ($253US) (Grey)

miss bugs All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl Grey pink

“All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl” by Miss Bugs. 18″ x 27″ Screenprint/Stencil. Ed of 12. (Pink)

miss bugs All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl Grey gold

“All Play and No Work Makes Missy a Dull Girl” by Miss Bugs. 18″ x 27″ Screenprint/Stencil. Ed of 12. (Gold)

“Missing Andy” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available soon titled, “Missing Andy”. It is a 30″ x 36″ 14-color Screenprint and is a limited edition of 50.
On sale Friday, December 6th at 15:10 GMT (7:10am PST) HERE.

miss bugs Missing Andy

“Missing Andy” by Miss Bugs. 30″ x 36″ 14-color Screenprint. Ed of 50.

“Driving Miss Crazy ‘2’” by Miss Bugs

Miss Bugs will have a new print available this week titled, “Driving Miss Crazy ‘2’”. It is a 23″ x 15″ Giclee Print on Hahnemuhle paper with Silk Screen Diamond Dust. Signed/numbered edition of 88, and cost £135 ($220US).
On sale Thursday, December 20th at 5pm GMT (9am PST) HERE.

miss bugs Driving Miss Crazy '2'

"Driving Miss Crazy '2'" by Miss Bugs. 23" x 15" Giclee, w/ diamond dust. Ed of 88 S/N. £135 ($220US)